Moab series-Part V

This is Skyline Arch, and if you look extremely closely there is a person sitting on the right side of the curve.  I didn’t PS him out (yes it was a him, I rememer he was wearing a ball-cap and seemed to be writing something), because I remember thinking that he must be sitting up there being inspired.  And how he got up there I have no idea.  Also, I am sure he had no idea that I was taking his picture.  I looked for a car to leave a note on, as I wanted to give him a copy someday.  But none belonged to him.  He must have been a camper.  And I really wonder what it was he was writing….

Leave a Reply

