MOAB series

 

I am very excited to share what I am going to call my Moab Series.  Over the next several days I will post the best of a recent shoot I did at Arches National Park in Moab which is located in South eastern Utah.  What a gorgeous, and truly intriguing place Arches is.  I’ve been there twice before and every time come away feeling inspired.  This time I had my highest res camera with me and took over 75 images–it would have been more but I ran out of memory space.  Must buy more cards.  Here is Delicate Arch, one of the most familiar landmarks of Utah (it’s on the license plate) and one of my favorite places to hike. 

Leave a Reply

